Excelsior Springs Hospital Foundation

The Excelsior Springs Health Care Foundation, formed in 1991, provides a means by which individuals and corporations can take an active role in sustaining the future of healthcare in our community.

The Foundation relies on the generous support of individuals to help maintain a distinguished standard of excellence within the Hospital. ALL donors of $2,500 and above are recognized on our Wall of Honor displayed in the hospital.

As we face the challenges of an uncertain future, our hospital requires the support of the Foundation to help maintain and advance the quality of care demanded by developing a solid financial base, the Foundation continues to purchase essentials for the future.

Our 2020 Virtual Event raised over $50,000 for the Excelsior Springs Hospital and awarded the Commitment of Caring and Up and Coming Awards. Watch the video now.

Excelsior Springs Health Care Foundation Board of Directors

Melissa Barlett
Daphne Bowman
Eric Busick, Vice President
Robert Craven
Kristen DeHart, CEO
Ed Duncan
Mike Edwards, Secretary
D. R. Landwehr
John McKeever, Treasurer

Matt Nolker
Tim Pence
Dr. Kent Powell, President
Judy Rounkles
Gary Sanson
Jeanine Stubbs
Mary Joyce Titus
Bill Westerheide
Brian Yarbrough

Annual Events

Our 2020 Virtual Event raised nearly $52,000 for the Excelsior Springs Hospital and awarded the Continuum of Care and Up and Coming Awards.

Annual Golf Tournament held at the beautiful Excelsior Springs Golf Course.

Annual Dinner & Auction held at the historic Elm’s Resort & Spa.